Our Solicitors

Julia Cameron

Julia Cameron

Partner

Specialising in wills and trusts; lifetime gifting and Inheritance Tax planning; powers of attorney, and guardianships; executries (legal work when someone dies) and with experience in dealing with the needs of the elderly client.

julia@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

Martin Smith

Martin Smith

Partner

Specialises in civil court work with a particular emphasis on reparation cases. He also regularly deals with claims before the Employment Tribunals, and both pursuing and defending commercial actions. He holds a Masters Degree in Information Technology and Telecommunications Law.

martin@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

Jill Nicholson

Jill Nicholson

Partner

Jill advises on corporate and commercial property law including commercial leasing and security work, the purchase and sale of businesses (including licensed premises and nursing homes) and the purchase and sale of shares in companies.

jill@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

Cristina Fraser

Cristina Fraser

Partner

Advises on commercial leasing, commercial conveyancing and residential conveyancing. She also deals with company formations, the formation of companies having charitable status and the re-organisation of companies and their share holdings.

cristina@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

Marie Quickfall

Marie Quickfall

Partner

Marie holds an Honours Law Degree from the University of Aberdeen and a Masters Law Degree from the University of Stellenbosch, South Africa. She has a particular interest in property law having worked in this area for several years both with a large legal firm in Glasgow and also in Australia.

Marie heads up our Estate Agency Department and advises on residential property sales, purchases and re-mortgages as well as crofting matters.

marie@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

Rebecca Fraser

Rebecca Fraser

Associate Solicitor

A local to Beauly, Rebecca has returned to the Highlands to complete her legal studies after graduating from the University of Strathclyde with an Honours Law Degree.

rebecca@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

Dean Fraser

Dean Fraser

Solicitor

Originally from Elgin, Dean graduated with an LL.B. and Diploma in Professional Legal Practice from the University of Aberdeen before moving to Inverness to undertake his Traineeship.

dean@southforrest.co.uk
Tel: 01463 237171

HSPC